Bill Sponsors Endorsing
As a patient, you
need to know
Medical Evidence What the bill does Get Involved

Marc R. Pacheco

First Plymouth and Bristol

James B. Eldridge

Middlesex and Worcester

Anthony D. Galluccio

Middlesex, Suffolk and Essex

Michael O. Moore

Second Worcester

Jennifer L. Flanagan

Worcester and Middlesex

James E. Timilty

Bristol and Norfolk

Sonia Chang-Díaz

Second Suffolk

John A. Hart, Jr.

First Suffolk

Barbara A. L'Italien

18th Essex

Marian Walsh

Suffolk and Norfolk

Thomas P. Kennedy

Second Plymouth and Bristol

Kenneth J. Donnelly

Fourth Middlesex

Christine E. Canavan

10th Plymouth

Bruce E. Tarr First Essex and Middlesex
Christine Canavan 10th Plymouth
Ellen Story 3rd Hampshire
Frank I. Smizik 15th Norfolk
Sean Garballey 23rd Middlesex
Jennifer M. Callahan 18th Worcester
Cleon H. Turner 1st Barnstable
John H. Rogers 12th Norfolk
Barbara A. L'Italien 18th Essex
Rosemary Sandlin 3rd Hampden
Willie Mae Allen 6th Suffolk
Steven J. D'Amico 4th Bristol
William C. Galvin 6th Norfolk
David P. Linsky  5th Middlesex
Robert J. Nyman 5th Plymouth
Joyce A. Spiliotis 12th Essex
Alice K. Wolf 25th Middlesex
 Robert M. Koczera 11th Bristol
 Michael F. Rush 10th Suffolk
Brian P. Wallace 4th Suffolk
Anne M. Gobi 5th Worcester
Carl M. Sciortino, Jr. 34th Middlesex
Matthew C. Patrick 3rd Barnstable
James Dwyer 30th Middlesex
James J. O'Day 14th Worcester District
Michael Brady 9th Plymouth
Pam Richardson 6th Middlesex
Geraldo Alicea 6th Worcester
Martin J. Walsh 13th Suffolk
Mark V. Falzone 9th Essex
Robert P. Spellane 13th Worcester
John J. Binienda 17th Worcester
David L. Flynn 8th Plymouth
Paul Kujawski 8th Worcester
Robert L. Rice, Jr. 2nd Worcester
 Lida E. Harkins 13th Norfolk
Patricia A. Haddad 5th Bristol
Geraldine Creedon 11th Plymouth
Sarah K. Peake 4th Barnstable
Peter v. Kocot 1st Hampshire
Steven M. Walsh 11th Essex
Stephen R. Canessa 12th Bristol
Angelo J. Puppolo, Jr. 12th Hampden
Carlo P. Basile 1st Suffolk
Timothy J. Toomey, Jr. 26th Middlesex
Joseph R. Driscoll, Jr. 5th Norfolk
Stephen Tobin 2nd Norfolk
Allen J. McCarthy 7th Plymouth
Vincent A. Pedone 15th Worcester
Antonio F.D. Cabral 13th Bristol
Louis L. Kafka 8th Norfolk
Cory Atkins 14th Middlesex
Jennifer Benson 37th Middlesex
Stephen L. DiNatale 3rd Worcester
Michael A. Costello 1st Essex
Kevin Aguiar 7th Bristol
William M. Straus 10th Bristol
Michael J. Moran 18th Suffolk
John W. Scibak 2nd Hampshire
Thomas J. Calter 12th Plymouth
Walter F. Timilty 7th Norfolk
Daniel K. Webster 6th Plymouth
Denise Provost 27th Middlesex
Paul McMurtry 11th Norfolk
Richard J. Ross 9th Norfolk
Kevin G. Honan 17th Suffolk
Benjamin Swan 11th Hampden
John P. Fresolo 16th Worcester
Mary E. Grant 6th Essex
Katherine Clark 32nd Middlesex
Marc R. Pacheco First Plymouth and Bristol
Linda Dean Campbell 15th Essex
 Kathi-Anne Reinstein 16th Suffolk


P.O. Box 309 Canton Massachusetts 02021 617.522.3461